Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
9.1

Reviews

    si

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    Incredible apartment. The most amazing view from the large balcony. The apartment is spacious and looks very modern. You have the amazing view of the sea and mountains from the bed also. Lovely owners. Great location.
    Patrick
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    23 September 2017
    The small room, with short beds. Also a leaking shower, which result in difficulty to shower
    The location, and the private erea to sun/swim outside
    Nina
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2017

    Clean, good sized room with great view

    Perfect for you who seeks accommodation away from the hustle and bustle. Allthough situated by the road,the traffic is very quite by night. Bed comfy. View from balcony is simply gorgeous. Sunbathing/swimming across the accommodation.
    Lucy
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    18 September 2017

    Lovely place, but would highly recommend a car high!

    Our room was by the stairs and every morning my boyfriend got woken up at 7 by small children running up and down the stairs which isn't ideal when you're on holiday!
    We liked the little beach outside the front of the apartments and the little garden as well as it had an excellent view of the fjord.
    Milika
    me

    Review score

    9.2
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    11 August 2017

    I wouldn't recommend staying here!

    The wifi didn't work. The room was tiny and dark. The breakfast costs an extra €5 and was really bad. We tried to ask for dinner (as there is a menu) but both nights were told that it wasn't possible to have dinner (which was a big problem as the village has no restaurants!). The owner generally made us feel like we were not welcome and that we were a hassle for him, and his young family live there so there is lots of noise from small children.
    The air conditioning was about the only redeeming factor of our stay
    Nastya
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    8 August 2017
    The room was quite small, but we took it only for two people so it was fine
    Very nice and friendly host, location is really good if you want peaceful and quite environment, a little bit far from big cities.
    Alp
    tr

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2017

    One of the best locations to experience Balaton to the fullest.

    Attention to details. Nicely decorated rooms, quiet, large garden, small pool
    Rocky
    at

    Review score

    5.8
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M Lejkowski
    pl

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2017
    it is not so close to the city
    Very good contact with the owner. Nice location, close to the bay and private beach. I spend 2 days there and it was great.
    Sinan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2017

    great place

    Location, staff and food are really nice.
    It is a really nice place, Maxhit and family are very friendly and help us with everything. The food in the apartment is very nice and cheaper than restaurants. Rooms are clean. Perfect location you can go to Kotor very easily. The water is crystal clear and cool. The apartment has a great view.
    Marija
    mk

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2017
    Perfect location, quiet place, wonderful view from the balcony, great people, very nice food....
    Anna
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    18 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    12 May 2017
    Great location Relaxed Quiet
    Jolanta
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gideon
    il

    Review score

    6.2
    28 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2016

    A nice stay very close to a lake-like sea

    you may find some parking difficulties, but a space inside the garden is available
    very nice stay, spotless room, good and wide bed for 2 people, friendly owner, charming environment of seaside which seams a lake (it's a fjord), you may take a bath just walking for 20 meters, nice garden for a good breakfast
    Delia
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    22 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gillian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2016
    Nothing!
    Friendly helpful owner who went out of his way to accommodate our needs.
    Luka Đačić
    me

    Review score

    8.8
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews